Tracey J. Lyons

“Bringing Love and Faith Home”

Now available for pre-order:

Heart of Faith

Continuing the story of the acclaimed Adirondack Pinkerton series, Tracey brings you the, much anticipated, third book featuring former Pinkerton agent John Oliver and bake shop owner Amy Montgomery. From the mountains of the Adirondacks, to the wilderness of Missouri this story is sure to capture readers’ attention. Heart of Faith is part of the multi-author Hearts of the West series.


A Note From The Author

I love writing and creating stories. My tales take place in settings I have visited. Now don’t ask me who my favorite characters are….because I love them all! I also enjoy talking about all things writing related. If you are interested in having me speak to your group, I’d be delighted to come for a library chat or your civic group monthly program. I can talk about anything from creating a story from the ground up, how book covers are made, to marketing. Visit my blog to learn more.  And you can contact me here.

What The Reviews Are Saying

Publisher’s Weekly Bestselling author

View All Tracey's Series

Learn More About Each Series Below

Harlequin Love Inspired

Amish stories filled with faith and love

Learn More >>

Adirondack Pinkertons

Inspirational Romantic Suspense
Learn More >>

The Women of Surprise

Sweet Small Town Historical Romance

Learn More >>

Get News About The Latest Releases

Get Notified Any Time Tracey Releases A New Book!

Get News About The Latest Releases